Under direction of The Superintendent, the Technology Department is responsible for overseeing all computer and telecommunication systems and their respective networks and infrastructure.
  In coordination with the Curriculum Coordinator and school sites, the Technology Department assists in implementations, and maintains numerous systems and technologies to support business and curricular functions throughout all district locations.   
Bruce Epstein
Director of Technology
EV Cain Site Tech
Nick Bender
Skyridge Elementary Site Tech
John Green
Auburn Elementary Site Tech
Monique Eagan
Rock Creek Site Tech
David Rae
Alta Vista Site Tech
Bruce Epstein